Looking to reach & engage
4 million+ Canadian
MEN & ADULTS monthly?

Chill, we've got you covered.




Let us help you customize & plan your campaign


JANUARYFEBRUARYMARCHAPRILMAYJUNE

Super Bowl
Canadian Auto Show
Academy Awards
Winter weekend planner
New Years Event Guide

Excercise planner
Valentine's Day
Nascar
Hockey Road Trips
Review: Trucks
Flag Day

March Madness
Mardi Gras snapshots
Golf
St. Patty's Day
DIY patio plans

Spring Fashion
April Fools Day
CFL Kick-off
Review: Summer rides
Earth Day

Mother's Day Gifts
Golf destinations
May 24 Long Weekend
NHL Playoffs

Summer concerts
Father's Day
Opening bass season
Montreal Grand Prix
NHL Playoffs

PGA Tour: Sony Open
Golf Vacations

On-course fashions
Public Player Program
CN Future Links

Golf Fitness
Handicap & Course Rating
Charity Tournaments

Open Season History
Annual Equipment Guide
The Masters

Rules of Golf
Golf Education
High performance programs

Annual Apparel Guide
U.S. Open Championship
Open Preview


JULYAUGUSTSEPTEMBEROCTOBERNOVEMBERDECEMBER

Summer Festivals
Canada Day
Calgary Stampede
Toronto Indy
Free Agency and NHL Draft

Sports: NBA
End of summer daycations
Long weekend getaways
Fitips: 30-minute workouts

Back to School
Fall fashions
Mind your own business
JR Hockey, NHL, NBA

Halloween grab bag
Haunted House photos
Fall golf ideas
Tailgate primer
Thanksgiving feasts

Grey Cup
MLS Playoffs
TIFF
Fall fishing
Rememberance Day

New Year’s Eve
Holiday Gift Guide
Beating the bulge
Boxing Day Shopping
Reviews: SUVs

RBC Canadian Open
Things to do around the Open
Annual Real Estate Guide

CN Canadian Women's Open
PGA Championship
Golf Quebec

Annual Travel Guide
Celebrities in Golf
College/University Golf
Clubhouse Trends
Coaching

Exotic Golf Getaways
Turf Management

Golf Gift Guide
Canadian Golf History

Best Golf moments of 2011
Sure shots and hidden gems

Scott Stevenson
905.337.1886 x288
scotty@ichill.ca

Dave McClean
905.337.1886
dave@ichill.ca

Dan Brennan
905.337.1886 x222
dan@ichill.ca

Anne Wetheral
416.457.7209
anne@ichill.ca

 

Tim Goodman
416.482.1500 x1
tim@ichill.ca

Dinah Quattrin
416.993.9636
dinah@ichill.ca

Brian Peck
613.475.0556
brian@ichill.ca

 
 

 

Rose Diluzio
905.337.1886 x227
rose@ichill.ca

ftp.chillonline.ca
user:chill
pass: h4paa7


Download Adobe Reader
Chill Ad Specs Golf Canada Ad Specs